Buy used software and save
50-70% compared to new licenses

software broker

professional l customer oriented l compliant

Read more

MAKE THE MOST OF YOUR IT BUDGET –
WITH USED SOFTWARE!

ALWAYS AN ADVANTAGE: BUYING OR SELLING USED ORIGINAL SOFTWARE

When it comes to trading in used software licences throughout Europe, software broker is poised to become the first port of call in Germany. Find out why on this website. Read all about our services, your benefits, das Thema legal matters and our company. We promise than no matter whether you want to buy or sell used standard software from renowned vendors such as Microsoft you will benefit from coming to us.

Buy used software licences from top vendors

Buying new software is a major investment that can be harmful to the liquidity of many businesses. That is why more and more cunning purchasers are turning to used software. They are saving 50–70% of cost – without sacrificing quality, because software does not wear out.

SEAMLESS LEGAL CHAIN OF OWNERSHIP – COMPLETE TRANSPARENCY

software broker has more than 20 years of experience with software licencing. We will be happy to provide any required legal documents to prove a seamless chain of ownership. That way, we ensure complete transparency for every transaction.

SELL SOFTWARE LICENCES YOU NO LONGER NEED

Software licences that are not used by your company are a form of unused capital. Selling them improves your company’s liquidity and lets you invest this capital in new projects or other software licences – it’s completely up to you.

Flexible transaction options

When you sell us your used software licences, you have two options for payment: One is to have software broker pay you the agreed-upon amount in cash. The other is to receive credit with one of our partners. You can use this credit for services such as a cloud migration at your company or some other project you are planning. No matter which kind of service you have in mind – you can choose the provider.

Read our guide to find out more about buying and selling used software licences

 20 years of EXPERIENCE

We are intimately familiar with everything involved in legally trading software licences.

Commercial use

We trade exclusively in software from renowned vendors (e.g., Microsoft) for commercial use.

Reinvestment

Utilize the value of your unused software licences and reinvest it in new projects

Transparency

We focus on customer satisfaction. 100% transparency and legal security for all software licence transactions.

Savy European Software Buyers Can Save Up To 50% By Buying And Selling Used Software

Forrester, 2013

Organizations Can Cut Software Costs by 30 Percent

Gartner

WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT WORKING WITH
SOFTWARE BROKER?

ADVANTAGES OF SECOND-HAND SOFTWARE LICENCES

Market research companies estimate that there are several billion euros’ worth of unused software licences floating around – more every day. Make use of the resulting price difference – which we are happy to pass on to you!

WHAT ABOUT
LEGAL MATTERS?

We guarantee you a seamless chain of ownership for all software licences purchased from us. Our transfers are insured up to 10 million euros against any transfer errors – you are not taking any risks.

HOW CAN YOU BENEFIT FROM OUR EXPERIENCE?

With more than 20 years of experience
in software licencing, we know the
ins and outs of the market for new
and used software licences.
Make use of this expertise – we give trustworthy advice.

MICROSOFT OFFICE PROFESSIONAL PLUS 2019
UND CORE CAL PER USER BUNDLE

Ab 199,00 € pro Bundle*

*Nettopreis zzgl Ust. Das Angebot richtet sich ausschließlich an Unternehmen.
Mindestabnahme pro Angebot: 10 Stück. Solange der Vorrat reicht.

MACHEN SIE MEHR AUS IHREM IT-BUDGET – 
MIT GEBRAUCHTER SOFTWARE!

IMMER VORTEILHAFT: DER EIN- ODER VERKAUF GEBRAUCHTER ORIGINAL-SOFTWARE

Wenn es um den europaweiten Handel mit gebrauchten Software-Lizenzen geht, ist die software broker auf dem besten Weg, in Deutschland die Qualitätsführerschaft zu übernehmen. Warum, erfahren Sie auf dieser Webseite. Informieren Sie sich über unser Angebot, Ihre Vorteile, das Thema Rechtssicherheit und unser Unternehmen. Unser Versprechen an Sie: Egal, ob Sie gebrauchte Standard-Software von namhaften Herstellern wie z.B. Microsoft bei uns ein- oder an uns verkaufen möchten: Sie werden in jedem Fall profitieren.

Gebrauchte Software-Lizenzen von namhaften Herstellern 

Der Einkauf von neuer Software stellt für viele Unternehmen eine hohe Investition dar, die sich negativ auf die Liquidität auswirkt. Darum setzen strategische Einkäufer immer öfter auf gebrauchte Software. Und sparen so 50-70% der Kosten – ohne Qualitätsverlust: Denn Softwareprogramme verschleißen nicht.

LÜCKENLOSE RECHTEKETTE – VOLLSTÄNDIGE TRANSPARENZ

software broker verfügt über mehr als
20 Jahre Erfahrung bei der Lizensierung von Software. Selbstverständlich legen wir Ihnen sämtliche erforderlichen juristischen Belege offen, die eine lückenlose Rechtekette bestätigen. Und sorgen so für vollständige Transparenz im Zuge der Abwicklung.

UNGENUTZTE SOFTWARE-LIZENZEN VERKAUFEN

Software-Lizenzen, die in Ihrem Unternehmen nicht genutzt werden, stellen ungenutztes Kapital dar. Durch einen Verkauf steigern Sie die Liquidität Ihres Unternehmens und können die eingenommenen Gelder beispielsweise in neue Projekte oder andere Software-Lizenzen investieren – die Entscheidung liegt ganz bei Ihnen.

Flexible Geschäftsabwicklung

Wenn Sie uns Ihre gebrauchten Software-Lizenzen verkaufen, bieten wir Ihnen zwei Vergütungsalternativen: Entweder Sie erhalten von software broker den vereinbarten Gegenwert bar ausgezahlt. Oder Sie entscheiden sich für ein Partnerguthaben. Dieses können Sie flexibel für Leistungen wie zum Beispiel eine Cloud-Migration in Ihrem Unternehmen oder für ein anderes von Ihnen geplantes Projekt nutzen. Egal, welche Leistung Sie abrufen möchten – Sie können den Anbieter frei wählen.

Mehr zum An- und Verkauf gebrauchter Softwarelizenzen erfahren

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung

Wir kennen uns mit dem Handel und dem rechtssicheren Transfer von gebrauchter Software bestens aus.

Gewerbliche Nutzung

Wir handeln hauptsächlich mit Software namhafter Hersteller wie Microsoft zur gewerblichen Nutzung.

Reinvestition

Verwenden Sie den Gegenwert Ihrer nicht genutzten Software-Lizenzen und reinvestieren Sie diesen in neue Projekte.

Transparenz

Wir arbeiten professionell und kundenorientiert. 100%ige Transparenz und Rechtssicherheit im Zuge des Software-Lizenztransfers.

Savy European Software Buyers Can Save Up To 50% By Buying And Selling Used Software

Forrester, 2013

Organizations Can Cut Software Costs by 30 Percent

Gartner

WAS ZEICHNET DIE ZUSAMMENARBEIT MIT
SOFTWARE BROKER AUS?

WAS SPRICHT FÜR SOFTWARE-LIZENZEN AUS ZWEITER HAND?

Marktforschungsunternehmen prognostizieren einen Bestand von zig Milliarden Euro ungenutzter Software-Lizenzen in Unternehmen – die Tendenz  ist weiter steigend. Nutzen Sie die daraus resultierenden Preisvorteile für sich!

Rechtssichere Software-Lizenzen | Software-Broker GmbH

WIE SIEHT ES MIT DER RECHTSSICHERHEIT AUS?

Wir garantieren Ihnen eine lückenlose Rechtekette für alle bei uns erworbenen Software-Lizenzen. Unsere Übertragungen sind mit bis zu 10 Millionen Euro gegen sämtliche Transfer-Fehler versichert – Sie gehen keinerlei Risiko ein!

Balkendiagramm

WIE KÖNNEN SIE VON UNSERER ERFAHRUNG PROFITIEREN?

Mit über 20-jähriger Erfahrung im Bereich der Softwarelizenzierung kennen wir uns auf dem Markt für neue und gebrauchte Microsoft Software bestens aus. Nutzen Sie dieses Know-how – wir beraten Sie kompetent und 100 Prozent seriös!